Torquay Theatre Troupe inc. Committee of Management

Office-bearers and Committee members 2018-2019:

as at AGM 3rd September 2018


  • President – Michael Baker
  • Vice President – Fred Preston
  • Secretary – Maryanne Doolan
  • (Rotating minutes Secretary) (
  • Treasurer – Peter Whitnall

Committee members (in addition to the above):

    • Gay Bell
    • Maryanne Doolan
    • Zina Carman (Social secretary)
    • Lisa Berry
    • Debra Shaw (new in 2018)
    • Terry Roseburgh (returning in 2018)
    • Teresa Stipcevich

Plus (non-Committee):

  • Database Manager (co-opted) – Robert Roseburgh
  • Facebook “gatekeeper” – Tessa Calder

Many thanks to the outgoing Committee for yet another successful year and a growing Troupe.

Link to President’s report 2017-18

Link to President’s report 2016-17

Membership fees – $20 – Full year; $10 – Half-year.

All actors and Committee must be fully paid up members.

Volunteers including Front-of-house, technicians, crew, costume, make-up, prop and effects assistants, bump-in (and out) assistants, set/lighting designers and builders, promotion/publicity people, poster/programme designers, sign-posters, fetchers, carriers and others as requested are covered by the Regional Arts Victoria public liability insurance paid annually by the Troupe.