Memory of water

At the Victorian Drama League (VDL) Award Ceremony last night (24/11/19), Frankie Swithinbank (Teresa) received a nomination for Best Lead Role in a Comedy for Memory of Water (Director, Sandy Fairthorne). Frankie was contacted and said she was very excited about the nomination. Well done Frankie and the Team.

Actors Skye Staude (Catherine), Frankie Swithinbank and Claudia Clark (Vi) couldn’t make the Awards night.

Congratulations to all involved in the play which was performed to full houses throughout the season.

More detail, promotional videos and reviews here

(Back Row left to right) – Ethan Cook (Frank), Sandy Fairthorne (Director) with Frankie’s Nomination Certificate, Kath O’Neill (Mary), Michael Baker (Mike), Fred Preston (lights), 
(Front row left to right) – Andie Dennis (TTT member), Zina Carman (Foyer setup), Teresa Stipcevich (Props),
Tell people about this page...